Die Chroniken von Narnia / The Chronicles of Narnia - The Complete Chronicles of Narnia


Schulfach Englisch
Seiten 528
Verlag HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
ISBN 978-0-00-710024-8
Auflage Anniversary Ed.
Autor C. S. Lewis
Illustrator Pauline Baynes


All seven tales in The Chronicles of Narnia are bound together, with full-colour illustrations, in one magnificent hardcover volume with a personal introduction by Douglas Gresham, stepson of C. S. Lewis.

Talking beasts, heroic deeds and epic battles between good and evil await you in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been enchanting readers for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books-The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle-unabridged and arranged in C.S. Lewis's preferred order, featuring full-colour artwork by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes.